Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: LC2 Swansea, Oystermouth Rd., Swansea, SA1 3ST Date: 8th and 9th November 2014 Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

Exhibitors - Free Talks and Workshops  (updated as confirmed for our May Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
A Laughing Heart Faye Bradbury www.synergy.vpweb.co.uk
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
All Things Image -Art Hearts Roz Woodward www.arthearts.co.uk
Amethyst Bio-Mat Wales Lin Cheshire/Annie Hartwright www.amethystbiomatwales.co.uk
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk
Aromawakening Grainne Nash www.aromawakening.co.uk
Attic Tea Ric and Anne Vaughan-Davies www.attictea.com
Blue Tulip Wellbeing Helen Neal www.naturalhealthpages.co.uk/bluetulipwellbeing
Sarah Trueman Brahama Kumaris www.brahmakumaris.org
Candle Light Bliss Nathan/Shaun Phillips www.candlelightbliss.co.uk
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celticquiet.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Helen Jayne Mayrick Dreamstone Holistics www.dreamstoneholistics.co.uk
Enovative Technologies  Colin Rock www.enovativetech.com
Equinox Astrology Andrea Soole www.equinoxastrology.com
Fitsteps Sam Swansea Sam Thomas www.facebook.com/fitstepssamswansea
Forever Living Chanise Davies  chanise_24@hotmail.co.uk
Holistic Health Check Mandeep Bhatthal www.holistichealthcheck.co.uk
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Indie Rose Lorna Crook www.facebook.com/IndieRoseSwansea
Janette Anne Psychic Janette Anne Coombe www.janette-coombe-psychic-tarot.co.uk
JellyK Designs Kelly Jones kfjelly@gmail.com
Joan Clarke Energy Healing Joan Clarke joanspiritrest@aol.co.uk
Juice Plus Laura Griffiths www.facebook.com/igjuicep
Killay Spine Clinic Stephen Smith www.facebook.com/pages/Killay-Spine-Clinic
Life Leap Hypnotherapy Ludwig Esser  www.lifeleap.co.uk
Magnet Megastore Tim Bethell www.magnetmegastore.com
Marvellous Superfood Dixey Brooks/Zeta Freeman www.marvelloussuperfood.co.uk
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies Powel www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
Natural Health Service Therapists

Beth Cox, Danielle Hollaway

www.yogapractice.co.uk  www.daniellehollaway.co.uk
Panida Thai Therapy Supanya Hewson supanya33@aol.com
Philtronics Wellbeing Andrea Johns www.philtronicswellbeing.co.uk
Pobl David Bentley Miller/Nikki Lee david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Riverford Organic David and Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Sacred-Earth Ltd Tonya Houtingwolf www.aurapicture.co.uk
Shiatzu For Wellbeing Judy Burroughs judyburoughs2@gmail.com
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundhealingtherapies.co.uk
Speaking Tree Wales Ian Morris  
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
SW Wales Nordic Walking Mike Aspland www.swwalesnordicwalking.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Emotion Code Karen Hewson  
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
The Template Leafe openheartwales@yahoo.co.uk
Thrive Magazine Susan Davies www.thrivepublishing.co.uk
Tropic Pure Plant Beauty  Alyson Morgan/ Wendy Stephens www.tropicskincare.co.uk
True Slimness Sofia Bothwell www.trueslimness.co.uk
 Viney Hearing  Michelle Viney  www.vineyhearingcare.co.uk
 Wales Adventist Lifestyle Team  Lil Saunders  saunderslil@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     

Free Talks & Workshops

Talks & Workshops                          Saturday                                                
11.00 Juice Plus - Laura Griffiths
11.00 (1 hour workshop) Being The One - Sarah Trueman
11.30 Ripples in The Pond- Helen Neal
12.00 Catching The Wave - The Astrological Chart - Andrea Soole
12.00 (1 hour workshop) What Can Dowsing Do For Me? - Sidney Vincent
12.30 The Importance of Wellbeing -The AmberDen Foundation
 1.00 The Emotion Code - Karen Hewson
 1.00 (1 hour workshop) Mood and Food -It's A two Way Thing - Eleri Lewis and Alison Sparkes
 1.30 The Template - with Leafe
 2.00 Choosing Crytals for Health, Self Developement and Spiritual Growth - Jacqui Bastock
 2.00 (1 hour workshop) An Interactive workshop with Himalayan Singing Bowls - Faith Challinor-Wheatley
 2.30 The Tarot - Jeanette Anne
 3.00 (1 hour workshop) The Elephant In The Room - Kiera Jones
 3.00 The Origin and Philosophy of Attic Tea - Ric Vaughan-Davies



Talks & Workshops                        Sunday                                                    
11.00 Ripples In The Pond - Helen Neal
11.30 The Template - Leafe
11.30 (1 hour workshop0        Yoga Workshop - Beth Cox
12.00 Hearing and Hearing Loss - Viney Hearing
12.30 Juice Plus - Laura Griffiths
12.30 (1 hour workshop) Healing The Eating Habit - Sofia Bothwell
1.00 Herbal Life - Tara Hughes
1.30 (1 hour workshop) Coaching - Sarah Trueman
1.30 Nutrilite - Lakshamana Vijaya Kumar Chundruru
2.00 The Importance Of Wellbeing - AmberDen
2.30 Catching The Wave - The Astrological Moon - Andrea Soole
2.30 (1 hour workshop) Drop The Baggage - Jim Fox
3.30 (1 hour workshop) Meditation Workshop - Jacqui Bastock
   

Find us on Facebook