Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: LC2 Swansea, Oystermouth Rd., Swansea, SA1 3ST Date: 8th and 9th November 2014 Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

Exhibitors - Free Talks and Workshops  (updated as confirmed for our May Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
A Laughing Heart Faye Bradbury www.synergy.vpweb.co.uk
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
Amethyst Bio-Mat Wales Lin Cheshire/Annie Hartwright www.amethystbiomatwales.co.uk
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk
Aromawakening Grainne Nash www.aromawakening.co.uk
Attic Tea Ric and Anne Vaughan-Davies www.attictea.com
Blue Tulip Wellbeing Helen Neal www.naturalhealthpages.co.uk/bluetulipwellbeing
 Sarah Trueman Brahama Kumaris www.brahmakumaris.org
Candle Light Bliss Nathan/Shaun Phillips www.candlelightbliss.co.uk
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celticquiet.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Helen Jayne Mayrick Dreamstone Holistics www.dreamstoneholistics.co.uk
Enovative Technologies   www.enovativetech.com
Fitsteps Sam Swansea Sam Thomas www.facebook.com/fitstepssamswansea
Forever Living Chanise  
Holistic Health Check Mandeep Bhatthal www.holistichealthcheck.co.uk
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Indie Rose Lorna Crook www.facebook.com/IndieRoseSwansea
Janette Anne Psychic Janette Anne Coombe www.janette-coombe-psychic-tarot.co.uk
JellyK Designs Kelly Jones kfjelly@gmail.com
Joan Clarke Energy Healing Joan Clarke joanspiritrest@aol.co.uk
Juice Plus Laura Griffiths www.facebook.com/igjuicep
Killay Spine Clinic Stephen Smith www.facebook.com/pages/Killay-Spine-Clinic
Life Leap Hypnotherapy Ludwig Esser  www.lifeleap.co.uk
Magnet Megastore Tim Bethell www.magnetmegastore.com
Marvellous Superfood Dixey Brooks/Zeta Freeman www.marvelloussuperfood.co.uk
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies Powel www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
Natural Health Service Therapists

Beth Cox, Danielle Hollaway

www.yogapractice.co.uk  www.daniellehollaway.co.uk
Philtronics Wellbeing Andrea Johns www.philtronicswellbeing.co.uk
Pobl David Bentley Miller/Nikki Lee david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Sacred-Earth Ltd Tonya Houtingwolf www.aurapicture.co.uk
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundhealingtherapies.co.uk
Speaking Tree Wales Ian Morris  
Sprouting Old Mill Foundation www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
The Template Leafe openheartwales@yahoo.co.uk
Thrive Magazine Susan Davies www.thrivepublishing.co.uk
Tropic Pure Plant Beauty   www.tropicskincare.co.uk
True Slimness Sofia Bothwell www.trueslimness.co.uk
 Viney Hearing  Michelle Viney  www.vineyhearingcare.co.uk
 Wales Adventist Lifestyle Team  Lil Saunders  saunderslil@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     

Free Talks & Workshops

Talks & Workshops                          Saturday                                                
11.00 Juice Plus - Laura Griffiths
11.30 Ripples in The Pond- Helen Neal
12.00 Herbal Life - Tara Hughes
12.30 The AmberDen Foundation - Kerrie / Frank
1.00 (1 hour workshop) Life's One Certainty - Kiera Jones
2.00 (1 hour workshop) Singing Bowels - Faith Challinor-Wheatley
3.00 Choosing Crytals for Health, Self Developement and Spiritual Growth - Jacqui Bastock
4.00 The Benefits of Speciality Teas - Atticteas



Talks & Workshops                        Sunday                                                    
10.30 Releasing Your Inner Potential - Sarah Trueman
11.30 The Template - Leafe
12.00 Hearing and Heraing Loss - Viney Hearing
12.30 (1 hour workshop) What Can Dowsing Do For Me? - Sidney Vincent
1.30(1 hour workshop) Healing The Eating Habit - Sofia Bothwell
2.30(1 hour workshop) Living In The Stillness - Jim Fox
3.30 The Importance Of Wellbeing - The AmberDen Foundation
   

Find us on Facebook