Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: LC2, Oystermouth Road, Swansea, SA1 3ST Date: 3rd - 4th May 2014 Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors

Exhibitors (past & present and updated as confirmed for our May Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
Amethyst Bio-Mat Wales Lin Cheshire/Annie Hartwright www.amethystbiomatwales.co.uk
Angels Blessings Teresa Sherlock                                   www.heartandmindswansea.co.uk
Aromawakening Grainne Nash www.aromawakening.co.uk
Blue Tulip Wellbeing Helen Neal www.naturalhealthpages.co.uk/bluetulipwellbeing
Brahma Kumaris Meditation (BKWSU) Sarah Trueman www.facebook.com/BrahmaKumarisSW
Breast Cancer Care Christiane Forrest www.breastcancercare.org.uk
Candle Light Bliss Nathan/Shaun Phillips www.candlelightbliss.co.uk
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celticquiet.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Dreamstone Holistics Helen Jane Meyrick www.dreamstoneholistics.co.uk
e-aware Todd Lochhead www.e-aware.org
Forever Living Tracy Watson/Rachel Whitehouse www.aloenewlife.myflpbiz.com
Forest Reflexions Ali Reeves www.forsetreflexions.co.uk
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Gower College Gower College www.gowercollege.ac.uk
Gower Ranger Huw Lloyd  
Healers Hands Mark Lange www.healers-hands.co.uk
HerbalPharm Dr Gefei Wu www.h-therapy.com
Homesouls Lindsay Halton www.homesouls.com
Herbal Pharmacy Dr Gefei Wu general@h-therapy.com
Herbal Life Steve Campisi campisi@sky.com
Innerhealthshop

Graham and Susanne Phillips

www.innerhealthshop.com
Living Atma Anna Flanagan www.livingatma.co.uk
Life Leap Hypnotherapy Ludwig Esser www.lifeleap.co.uk
Mediumship/Tarot Consultant Myra Evans 01633 880411 /07815 109206
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies Powel www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
Ovarian Cancer Action TBC www.ovarian.org.uk
Pobl

David Bentley Miller/Nikki Lee

david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Poppins House

Fatima

maioliwer@gmail.com
Raw Chocolate Old Mill Foundation  www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
Riverford Organics Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Sacred-Earth Ltd Tonya Houtingwolf www.aurapicture.co.uk
Sancta Maria Hospital Sancta maria Hospital www.sanctamaria.co.uk
Sha Ka Ree Sheila Bassett 01639 830320
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundtherapies.co.uk
Swansea Ramblers Mike Aspland mike.aspland@swansea.gov.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Complementary Clinic Paula Lewis www.pontardawecomplemetarytherapyclinic.co.uk
The Emotion Code Karen Hewson www.khewson-emotioncode.co.uk
Thrive Magazine Susan Davies www.thrivepublishing.co.uk
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The Vintage Letter Lady Samantha Hine theletterlady@hotmail.co.uk
True Slimness Sofia Bothwell www.trueslimness.co.uk
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
The Old Mill Health Store Stephanie Basford Morris www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
Tropic Pure Plant Beauty Fleur John www.tropicskincare.co.uk
Ultimate Drifter Gay Winch www.folksy.com/shops/ultimatedrifter
Yoga Practice Beth Cox www.yogapractice.co.uk
Wilderness Spirit Shamanism Sarah Howcroft www.shamanism-wales.co.uk
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
                 

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook