Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: National Botanic Gardens Date: August 8th and 9th Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

      EXHIBITORS    &   FREE TALKS - WORKSHOPS  (keep scrolling below exhibitor list)

       (updated as confirmed weekly for our April Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
A Laughing Heart Faye Bradbury www.synergy.vpweb.co.uk
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk
Attic Tea Ric and Anne Vaughan-Davies www.attictea.com
Angel Blessings Teresa Sherlock www.teresasherlock.co.uk
Bach Flower Remedies Jean Lang jean.lang@ntlworld.com
Beautiful Earth Susannah Hollett crystalsingower@yahoo.co.uk
Blue Tulip Wellbeing Helen Neal www.naturalhealthpages.co.uk/bluetulipwellbeing
Brahama Kumaris Sarah Trueman www.brahmakumaris.org
Cariad Animal Healing Ian Morris  
Caruna Holistic Therapy Carol Evans www.carunaholistic.co.uk
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celticquiet.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Energy Healing Joan Clarke joanspiritrest@aol.co.uk
Fitsteps Sam Swansea Sam Thomas www.facebook.com/fitstepssamswansea
Forest Reflexions Ali Reeves www.forestreflexions.co.uk
Forever Living Vickie Scrine  vickiescrine@gmail.com
4life Research Maria Cristina Uribe www.4life.com
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Gower AONB Mike Scott www.swansea.gov.uk/anob
Gower College Gower College www.gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Healers Hands Mark Lange www.healershands.co.uk
Health and Herbs Health and Herbs & Wellbeing Health www.healthandherbsswansea.co.uk
Herbal Life Steve Campisi/Lisa Young www.goherbalife.com/stevecampisi/en-GB
Holistic Health Check Mandeep Bhatthal  www.holistichealthcheck.co.uk
Holistic Therapist James Carmichael jamescarmichael304@hotmail.com
Homeopathy Rita Kara Robinson  www.swanseahomeopath.com
Indie Rose Lorna Crook lornajcrook@hotmail.com
Interface Minister Rev. Barbara Maya manimanukem@talktalk.net
Killay Spine Clinic Stephen Smith www.facebook.com/pages/Killay-Spine-Clinic
Life Leap Hypnotherapy Ludwig Esser  www.lifeleap.co.uk
Light Of Love Healing Gaynor Vine www.szeretetfenye.com
Magnet Megastore Tim Bethell www.magnetmegastore.com
Marvellous Superfood Dixey Brooks/Zeta Freeman www.marvelloussuperfood.co.uk
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
New Vistas Healthcare Kate Cagney www.newvistashealthcare.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies Powel www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
Natural Health Service Therapists

Beth Cox, Danielle Hollaway

www.yogapractice.co.uk  www.daniellehollaway.co.uk
Panida Tai Therapy Supanya Hewson www.massage-for-health.co.uk
Partylite Helen Waters www.helenwaters.partylite.co.uk
Personal Training Services James Miller jamesglynmiller@yahoo.com
Pobl David Bentley Miller/Nikki Lee david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Psychic & Intuative Tarot Janette Ann Coombe www.janette-coombe-psychis-tarot.co.uk
Riverford Organic David and Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Rosebud Project Rev Barbara Maya manimanukem@talktalk.net
Sacred-Earth Ltd Tonya Houtingwolf www.aurapicture.co.uk
Seasonal Cookery Violetta Alonso Mariannes SeasonalCookerySwansea@gmail.com
Shiatzu Violetta Alonso Mariannes SeasonalCookerySwansea@gmail.com
Six Scents Des Cato sales@sixscents.co.uk
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundhealingtherapies.co.uk
Speaking Tree Wales Ian Morris  
Spiritual Trinity Tim Gasser  www.spiritualtrinity.com
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
Strawberry Fields Jane Stevenson stevensonjane@live.co.uk
SW Wales Nordic Walking Mike Aspland www.swwalesnordicwalking.uk
Swansea Community Farm Kate Gibbs www.swanseacommunityfarm.org.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
Tropic Skincare Natalie/Caroline/Janine www.tropicskincare.co.uk/shop/nataliemagor
Tutor Doctor Ian & Joanna Hodgson  
 Viney Hearing  Michelle Viney  www.vineyhearingcare.co.uk
 Wales Adventist Lifestyle Team  Lil Saunders  saunderslil@hotmail.com
 Walford- Richards Design  James Richards www.facebook.com/WalfordRichardsDesigns
     
     
     

                      Free Talks & Workshops

Talks & Workshops                          Saturday                                                
11.30 Maintaining a Healthy Diet 'on the move' - James Miller
12.00  What can dowsing do for me? - Sidney Vincent
12.30 (1 hour workshop)  Introduction to Himalayan Singing Bowls - Faith Challinor-Wheatley
12.30  History and Benefits of Meditation - Tim Gasser
1.00  Connecting to Spirit via Tools - Kay Downie
1.30 (1 hour workshop)  Help From The Angels - Helen Neal
1.30  History Of The Runes - Alex Belojica
2.00 The Business of Therapy - Frank Connor-Hughes
2.30 (1 hour workshop)

 What does your energy say about you? - Susannah Hollett     

2.30  The Bowen Technique - Mark Lange
3.00  Meditation Teacher Training - Jacqui Bastock
3.30 (1 hour workshop)  Living In The Stillness - Jim Fox
3.30 Self Esteem Through Self Understanding - Brahma Kumaris
4.30 (1 hour workshop)

Bach Flower Remedies - £10 including a personal remedy - Jean Lang



Talks & Workshops                        Sunday                                                    
11.30 (1 hour workshop)       Messages From Mother Divine - Rev Barbara Maya
12.30 The Many Applications Of Crystal Therapy - Susannah Hollett
12.30(1 hour workshop) Interactive Dowsing Workshop - Sidney Vincent
1.00 Transfer Factors and The Immune System - Christina Uribe
1.30 (1 hour workshop) The Elephant In The Room - Kiera Jones
1.30 A Ripe Old Age - Helen Neal
2.00 Seasonal Cookery and Macrobiotics - Violeta Mananes
2.30 The Benefits Of Nordic Walking - Mike Aspland
2.30 (1 hour workshop) The 4 Stages Of Meditation - Tim Gasser
3.00 The Bowen Technique - Mark Lange
3.30 (1 hour workshop) Connecting With Crystals - Jacqui Bastock
3.30  A Singing Bowl Meditation - Rev Barbara Maya
4.00 Bach Flower Remedies - Jean Lang

Find us on Facebook