Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: The Aberavon Beach Hotel, Port Talbot. Date: November 12th - 13th 2016 Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

      EXHIBITORS    &   FREE TALKS - WORKSHOPS  (keep scrolling below exhibitor list)

       

Business NameExhibitorContact
Afan Soap House Lorraine Fish Lfish151@btinternet.com
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
Align Therapies Sian George www.aligntherapies.co.uk
Amberden Frank and Kerrie  www.franktalking.com
Angel Whispers Martin Harrison  www.mediumshipmartinharrison.org
Ask For Spiritual Guidance Michelle Prior www.askforspiritualguidance.co.uk
Attic Tea Anne Sheeky www.attictea.com
Avalon Aura Photography Jenny Crouch crouch251@btinternet.com
Blooming Oils Ann Edwards www.bloomingoils.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Chakra Project Shah www.chakraproject.co.uk
Colors of Life Svetlana Wilkes www.colorsoflife.ch/en/index.html
Evergreen Life Juli Campey www.evergreenlife.org.uk/julicampey25349
Design4Life Steve Jenkins  
Forever Living Products Nicola Gore www.foreversynergy.myforever.biz
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Healers Hands Mark Lange www.healershands.co.uk
Lana Morris - Discover Colour Lana Morris www.lanamorris.com
Love Technologies Ian Griffiths www.lovetechnologies.net
Marvellous Superfoods Perly Freeman www.marvelloussuperfood.co.uk
Mediumship/healing Faye Bradbury  www.synergy.vpweb.co.uk
Minute Massage Ben Stringer b_n_m32@hotmail.com
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Mystic Amy's Emporium Amy Price www.facebook.com/mysticamy
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies-Powell www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
Norwex Andrea Kynoch www.andreakynoch.norwex.uk
Palmistry Anna Lee  
Restore Balance Hazel Bridgewater www.restorebalance.co.uk
Riverford Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes/Kerrie Williams www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Bruno Groening Circle Of Friends Michael McArdle www.brun-groening.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk

                      Free Talks & Workshops

This will be updated on a daily basis as times and talks may change!

 Saturday                                                                                                                                                                                                   
 11.30  A Demonstration Of Palmistry  Anna Lee
 12.00  A Demonstration Of Mediumship  Martin Harrison
  1.00  .The History And Application Of The Runes  Alex Belojica
  1.30  Natural Healing Using Essential Oils - a brief examination of how to use Essential Oils to improve your enviroment  Ann Edwards - Blooming Oils
  2.00  An Introduction Bruno Groening  Michael McArdle
  3.00  Electro-magnetic Radiation And How To Protect Yourself - discover common everyday sources of radiation, effects on health, solutions, tips and products  Ian Griffiths - Love Technologies
  4.00

 Changing Your Paradigm (minset) using a system newly developed from a process brought out in the 1950's by Maltz Psycho

 Frank Connor-Hughes
 Sunday    
 11.30  Tools For Life - How To Connect To Source  Kay Downie
 12.00  A Demonstration Of Mediumship  Martin Harrison
 1.00 The Secret Life Of Teas: A journey into plant intelligence and how it can improve our health and guide our personal evolution Attic Teas
 1.30 Simple Ways To Stay Well Sarah Clark - The Old Mill Foundation
 2.00 Norwex - A brief introduction describing our global mission 'to Improve Quality Of Life By Radically Reducing Chemicals Used In The Home' Andrea Kynoch
 2.30 The Benefits Of Olive Leaves Juli Campey - Evergreen Life
 3.00 Colour And Self Healing - a brief overview of the colour mirrors system and how it taps into our subconscious patterns enabling us to release self-limiting beliefs and hear our intuition. Lana Morris - Discover Colour
 3.30 Nature's Remedies - How to create an essential oil healing blend - a step by step demo of developing a blend and how to use it Ann Edwards - Blooming Oils
     



Find us on Facebook