Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: National Botanic Gardens Date: August 8th and 9th Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

      EXHIBITORS    &   FREE TALKS - WORKSHOPS  (keep scrolling below exhibitor list)

       (updated as confirmed weekly for our August Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
A Laughing Heart Faye Bradbury www.synergy.vpweb.co.uk
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
Alliance Therapy Carmarthen Cheryll Hodgson www.therapiescarmarthen.com
Anna Lee - Palm Reader Anna Lee www.annaleepalmistry.co.uk
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk
Ask For Spiritual Guidance Michelle Prior www.askforspiritualguidance.co.uk
Attic Tea Ric and Anne Vaughan-Davies www.attictea.com
Balanced Being Correana White www.balancingbeing.org
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celtiquiet.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Dreamstone Holistics Helen Jane Meyrick  www.dreamstoneholistics.wales
Every Body's Better Judith Johnson www.everybodysbetter.co.uk
Forever Living Products Nicola Gore www.foreversynergy.myforever.biz
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Healers Hands Mark Lange www.healershands.co.uk
Heavenly Organics Mary-Anne Mills www.heavenly-organics.com
Herbal Life Jayne Grey/Spencer Gray www.jaynegrey.co.uk
Life Leap Hypnotherapy Ludwig Esser www.lifeleap.co.uk
Light Of Love Angela Youdale www.szeretetfenye.hu
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies-Powell www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
One Heart Drummers Mark Cutliffe mark.cutty@ntlworld.com
Panida Tai Therapy Supanya Hewson www.massage-for-health.co.uk
Pobl Nikki Lee www.david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Psychic and Intuitive Tarot Jeanette Ann Coombe www.jeanette-coombe-psychic-tarot.co.uk
Riverford Organic Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Self Realization Meditation Centre SRMC info@selfrealizationcentres.org
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundhealingtherapies.co.uk
Spiritual Trinity Tim Gasser www.spiritualtrinity.com
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
Swimkidz Swansea and West Wales Amanda / Helen www.swimkidz.co.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Little Clinic (homeopathy) Rita Kara Robinson www.swanseahomeopath.com
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
Touch Therapy Julie Jeffries bowen.therapy@aol.co.uk
Younique Makeup Gemma Johnson  www.youniqueproducts.com/GemmaJohnson/products
     

                      Free Talks & Workshops

Talks & Workshops                          Saturday                                                
11.00  Meditation For Well Being - Self Realization Centre
11.30  What can dowsing do for me? - Sidney Vincent
12.00 (1 hour workshop)  Introduction to Himalayan Singing Bowls - Faith Challinor-Wheatley
1.00  The 3-1-2 Meridian Gym - Light of Love -Angela Youdale
1.30  Origins and Benefits of Meditation - Tim Gasser
2.00  Food Demo - Healthy Eating on a Budget - Riverford Organics
2.30  Meditation Teacher Training - Jacqui Bastock
3.00 (1 hour workshop)  Living In The Stillness - Jim Fox
4.00 (1 hour workshop)  IBS Help: origins, choices and strategies - Correana White
 

 



Talks & Workshops                        Sunday                                                    
11.00 Medicinal Mushrooms - Stuart FitzSimons
11.30        History of Aloe Vera - Nicola Gore
12.00  1 minute body fat testing - Herbal Life - Jayne Grey
12.30  Introduction to Palmastry - Anna Lee
1.00 Bowen Technique- how it makes a difference on pain - Julie Jefferies
1.30 History and Modern Application of Runes - Alex Belojica
2.00 (1 hour workshop) Tackling The Taboo - Kiera Jones
3.00 (1 hour workshop) An Introduction to Crystals and Crystal Therapies - Jacqui Bastock
4.00 (1 hour workshop) Explore and Practice Softening Energy - Tim Gasser

Find us on Facebook