Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: The Aberavon Beach Hotel Date: November 21st and 22nd Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

      EXHIBITORS    &   FREE TALKS - WORKSHOPS  (keep scrolling below exhibitor list)

       (updated as confirmed weekly for our November Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com

Amethyst Bio Mat

3rd Dimenssional Crystal Healing

Annie Hartwright

Rosemary Griffiths

 anniebruins2000@yahoo.co.uk
Angel Whispers Martin Harrison  hmartinkeith@aol.com
Angel Wings Deborah Byrne  debbiejaynebyrne@hotmail.co.uk
Anna Lee - Palm Reader Anna Lee www.annaleepalmistry.co.uk
ARIIX Laura Griffiths www.ariix.com/opportunity/LG
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk
Ask For Spiritual Guidance Michelle Prior www.askforspiritualguidance.co.uk
Attic Tea Ric and Anne Vaughan-Davies www.attictea.com
Balanced Being Correana White www.balancingbeing.org
Beautiful Earth Crystals Susannah Hollett  beautifulearth41@gmail.com
Caruna Holistic Carol Evans www.carunaholistic.co.uk
Celtic Leisure Anthony Williams www.celticleisure.org
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celtiquiet.com
Chi-Mind, Body & Spirit Tracee Cullen www.chimindbodyandspirit.co.uk
Dreamstone Holistics Helen Jane Meyrick  www.dreamstoneholistics.wales
Equinox Astrology Andrea Soole andrea@andreasoole.com
Forever Living Products Nicola Gore www.foreversynergy.myforever.biz
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Healers Hands Mark Lange www.healershands.co.uk
Lisa-Marie Jones Reflexology Lisa-Marie Jones lisamariejones@hotmail.co.uk
Light Of Love Angela Youdale www.szeretetfenye.hu
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies-Powell www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
Panida Tai Therapy Supanya Hewson www.massage-for-health.co.uk
Pobl Nikki Lee www.david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Riverford Organic Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Self Realization Meditation Centre SRMC info@selfrealizationcentres.org
Shiatsu for Wellbeing Judy Burroughs judyburroughs2@gmail.com
Simply Naturals Charlotte Parkhouse www.good4uminerals.com
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundhealingtherapies.co.uk
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Little Clinic (homeopathy) Rita Kara Robinson www.swanseahomeopath.com
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes/Kerrie Williams www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
The Wellness Centre Ali Sparkes www.wellnesscentreneath.com
Tropic Skin Care Caroline Griffiths www.tropicskincare.co.uk
Veda Vitality Julie Somerville www.vedavitality.com
 Welsh Magnets  Hayley and Neil  www.welshmagnets.com

                      Free Talks & Workshops

This will be updated on a daily basis as times and talks may change!

 Saturday                                                                                                                                                                                                   
10.30 Hydrotherm - The Full Benefits Frank Connor Hughes
11.00 am  Reiki Healing For All Levels  Tracee Cullen
11.30am  A Little of Moon Talk - discover your astrological moon Andrea Soole
12.00 pm  Light of Love - Massage and Energy  Angela Youdale
12.30 pm  Winterproof Your Health  Helen Neal
  1.00 pm  Working In The New Energy - Higher vibrational Talk  Tracee Cullen
  1.30 pm  The Elephant In The Room - come and discuss the one topic no-one   talks about  Kiera L Jones
  2.30 pm  What is stopping you from achieving your health,career, money and relationship goals?  Susannah Hollett
  3.00 pm  Interactive Crystal and Crystal therapies workshop  Jacqui Bastock
  4.00 pm  Introduction to Himalayan Singing Bowls  Faith Challinor-Wheatley
     
 Sunday    
10.30 am   Demonstration of The 3-2-1 Meridian Gym Angela Youdale
11.00 am  IBS Help - Origins, Choices, and Strategies  Correana White
12.00 pm  Be Still  Jim Fox
  1.00 pm  Sound Effects & Vocal Techniques for Stress Management  Faith Challinor-Wheatley
  1.30 pm  Simply Naturals - Sizzling Minerals  Charlotte Parkhouse
  2.00 pm  Introduction to Palmistry  Anna-Lee
  2.30 pm  What to Expect From The Healing Process  Susannah Hollett
  3.00 pm  White Diamond Light Meditation  Rosemary Griffiths
  4.00 pm  The New Wave of Cosmic Energies  Helen Neal
     
     



Find us on Facebook