Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: Aberavon Leisure & Fitness Centre Date: November 11th - 12th 2017 Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

      EXHIBITORS    &   FREE TALKS - WORKSHOPS  (keep scrolling below exhibitor list)

       

Business NameExhibitorContact 
Aberavon Massage Beverley Capel http://aberavonmassage.co.uk/  
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com  
Angel Whispers Martin Harrison  www.mediumshipmartinharrison.org  
Apisara Apisara www.taimassageneath.co.uk  
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk  
Avalon Aura Photography Jen and Ian Crouch www.facebook.com/avalonaura-photography  
Biopulsar Reflexograph Mandeep Bhattal mandeep37uk@yahoo.co.uk  
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celticquiet.com  
Chi-Mind,Body & Spirit Academy Tracee Cullen www.chimindbodyandspirit.co.uk  
Delphine Beayety and Holistics Nicola Broadbent/Jayne Maund www.delphinebeautyandholistics@gmail.com  
doTERRA Cassie Watts http://bit.ly/wattssupwellness  
Dragon Wisdom Books Ian Morris  cariadk9@hotmail.co.uk  
Energy Healing Chris Bickford chrisbickford@virginmedia.com  
Ethic Elegance PETE INDIA Annie Hartwright anniebruins2000@yahoo.co.uk  
Forever Living Products Nicola Gore www.foreversynergy.myforever.biz  
Good Carma Foods Charlotte Bates www.goodcarmafoods.com  
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk  
Love Technologies Ian Griffiths www.lovetechnologies.net  
Juice Plus Stacey Guinan sd04272.juiceplus.com  
Marvellous Superfoods The Old Mill Foundation  www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk  
Metaphysical Therapies Wendy Vickery    
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies-Powell www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk  
Reflexology by Clare O'Neil Care O'Neil coneilreflexology@aol.com  
Shakaree Sheila Bassett    
Shangrala Healing Centre Clyde Hughes www.waleshealer.co.uk  
Shop Holistic Lloyd/Danielle Bryant www.shopholistic.com  
Silver 43 Lisa Head/Sally Jones www.silver43.com  
Soul Creations Debbie McIntee www.soulcreations.co.uk  
Taironi Tina Mandy Jayne    
The Amberden Foundation Frank www.theamberdenfoundation.co.uk  
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark  www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk  
Tropic Skincare and Makeup Llewella Jones tropicskincare.co.uk/shop/lewellajones  
True Slimness Sofia Bothwell www.trueslimness.co.uk  
Well Being Essences Ltd Juliet and Ian www.wellbeingessences.com  
www.traceecullen.com Tracee Cullen www.traceecullen.com  

                      Free Talks & Workshops

This will be updated on a daily basis as times and talks may change!

 Saturday                                  Workshops                                                                                                                                                                 
     
 12.00 Healing The Eating Habit Sofia Bothwell
  1.00 Mind Body Work and How It Can Change Your Life Wendy Vickery
  2.00 Electro-Magnetic Radiation and How To Protect Yourself Ian Griffiths
  3.00 A Demonstration Of Mediumship Martin harrison
      
   Talks  
12pm High Dimension Meditation  Tracee Cullen
 12.30 Intro To doTerra Essential Oils   Cassie Watts
 1pm History Of Runes   Alex Belojica
 1.30 Angelic Dowsing   Clyde Hughes
 2.30 Meditation and Meditation Teacher Training   Jacqui Bastock
     
 Sunday  Workshops  
     
 12.00 Electro-magnetic Radiation and How To Protect Yourself Ian Griffiths
   1.00  Raising The Vibration  Tracee Cullen
   2.00 Crytals and Crystal Therapies Jacqui Bastock
   3.00 doTERRA Essential Oils Cassie Watts

   

   
   Talks  
 12.30  Kinesiology  Danielle Bryant
   1.00  History Of Runes  Alex Belojica
   1.30  Angelic Dowsing  Clyde Hughes
   2.00  Healing The Habit  Sofia Bothwell
   2.30  Havening Therapy  Marilyn Hawkins
     
     
     



Find us on Facebook