Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: The Aberavon Beach Hotel Date: November 21st and 22nd Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

      EXHIBITORS    &   FREE TALKS - WORKSHOPS  (keep scrolling below exhibitor list)

       (updated as confirmed weekly for our November Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
A Laughing Heart Faye Bradbury www.synergy.vpweb.co.uk
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
Alliance Therapy Carmarthen Cheryll Hodgson www.therapiescarmarthen.com
Anna Lee - Palm Reader Anna Lee www.annaleepalmistry.co.uk
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk
Ask For Spiritual Guidance Michelle Prior www.askforspiritualguidance.co.uk
Attic Tea Ric and Anne Vaughan-Davies www.attictea.com
Balanced Being Correana White www.balancingbeing.org
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celtiquiet.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Chloe Foss Homeopathy Chloe Foss www,llandeilohomeopath.co.uk
Dreamstone Holistics Helen Jane Meyrick  www.dreamstoneholistics.wales
Every Body's Better Judith Johnson www.everybodysbetter.co.uk
Forever Living Products Nicola Gore www.foreversynergy.myforever.biz
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Healers Hands Mark Lange www.healershands.co.uk
Heavenly Organics Mary-Anne Mills www.heavenly-organics.com
JellyK Kelly Jones  
Life Leap Hypnotherapy Ludwig Esser www.lifeleap.co.uk
Light Of Love Angela Youdale www.szeretetfenye.hu
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies-Powell www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
One Heart Drummers Mark Cutliffe mark.cutty@ntlworld.com
Panida Tai Therapy Supanya Hewson www.massage-for-health.co.uk
Pobl Nikki Lee www.david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Psychic and Intuitive Tarot Jeanette Ann Coombe www.jeanette-coombe-psychic-tarot.co.uk
Riverford Organic Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Self Realization Meditation Centre SRMC info@selfrealizationcentres.org
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundhealingtherapies.co.uk
Spiritual Trinity Tim Gasser www.spiritualtrinity.com
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
Swimkidz Swansea and West Wales Amanda / Helen www.swimkidz.co.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Little Clinic (homeopathy) Rita Kara Robinson www.swanseahomeopath.com
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
Touch Therapy Julie Jeffries bowen.therapy@aol.co.uk
True Slimness Sofia Bothwell www.trueslimness.co.uk
Younique Makeup Gemma Johnson  www.youniqueproducts.com/GemmaJohnson/products
     

                      Free Talks & Workshops

This will be updated nearer to the event!



Find us on Facebook