Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: LC2 Swansea, Oystermouth Rd., Swansea, SA1 3ST Date: April 25th and 26th Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

Exhibitors - Free Talks and Workshops  (updated as confirmed weekly for our April Event)

Business NameExhibitorContact
A Laughing Heart Faye Bradbury www.synergy.vpweb.co.uk
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com
Aromair Limited Dathan Berry www.aromair.co.uk
Attic Tea Ric and Anne Vaughan-Davies www.attictea.com
Angel Blessings Teresa Sherlock www.teresasherlock.co.uk
Blue Tulip Wellbeing Helen Neal www.naturalhealthpages.co.uk/bluetulipwellbeing
Brahama Kumaris Sarah Trueman www.brahmakumaris.org
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celticquiet.com
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk
Fitsteps Sam Swansea Sam Thomas www.facebook.com/fitstepssamswansea
Forest Reflexions Ali Reeves www.forestreflexions.co.uk
Forever Living    
4life Research Maria Cristina Uribe Transfer Factor Plus
Govindas  Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk
Gower College Gower College www.gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Health and Herbs Health and Herbs & Wellbeing Health www.healthandherbsswansea.co.uk
Herbal Life Steve Campisi/Lisa Young www.goherbalife.com/stevecampisi/en-GB
Holistic Health Check Mandeep Bhatthal  www.holistichealthcheck.co.uk
Juice Plus    
Killay Spine Clinic Stephen Smith www.facebook.com/pages/Killay-Spine-Clinic
Life Leap Hypnotherapy Ludwig Esser  www.lifeleap.co.uk
Magnet Megastore Tim Bethell www.magnetmegastore.com
Marvellous Superfood Dixey Brooks/Zeta Freeman www.marvelloussuperfood.co.uk
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies Powel www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk
Natural Health Service Therapists

Beth Cox, Danielle Hollaway

www.yogapractice.co.uk  www.daniellehollaway.co.uk
Partylite Helen Waters www.helenwaters.partylite.co.uk
Pobl David Bentley Miller/Nikki Lee david@pendragonlaw.co.uk
Riverford Organic David and Julie Brooks www.riverford.co.uk
Sacred-Earth Ltd Tonya Houtingwolf www.aurapicture.co.uk
Sound Healing Therapies Faith Challinor-Wheatley www.soundhealingtherapies.co.uk
Speaking Tree Wales Ian Morris  
Spiritual Trinity Tim Gasser  www.spiritualtrinity.com
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk
SW Wales Nordic Walking Mike Aspland www.swwalesnordicwalking.uk
The Centre Jim Fox / Kiera Jones www.thecentre-swansea.co.uk
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com
The AmberDen Foundation Frank Connor-Hughes www.theamberdenfoundation.org
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk
 Viney Hearing  Michelle Viney  www.vineyhearingcare.co.uk
 Wales Adventist Lifestyle Team  Lil Saunders  saunderslil@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     

Free Talks & Workshops

Talks & Workshops                          Saturday                                                
11.00  
11.00 (1 hour workshop)  
11.30  
12.00  
12.00 (1 hour workshop)  
12.30  
 1.00  
 1.00 (1 hour workshop)  
 1.30  
 2.00  
 2.00 (1 hour workshop)

        

 2.30  
 3.00 (1 hour workshop)  
 3.00  



Talks & Workshops                        Sunday                                                    
11.00  
11.30  
11.30 (1 hour workshop0         
12.00  
12.30  
12.30 (1 hour workshop)  
1.00  
1.30 (1 hour workshop)  
1.30  
2.00  
2.30  
2.30 (1 hour workshop)  
3.30 (1 hour workshop)  
   

Find us on Facebook