Next Event - Health & Wellbeing Expo Advertise at our events... Free talks & workshops...

Next Event

Event: Health " Wellbeing Expo: Venue: The LC - Swansea. Date: April 1st - 2nd 2017 Read More

Welcome to Natural Living

Our Exhibitors, Free Talks & Workshops

      EXHIBITORS    &   FREE TALKS - WORKSHOPS  (keep scrolling below exhibitor list)

       

Business NameExhibitorContact 
Alex Belojica - Runes/Numerology Alex Belojica www.alexrunecaster-numerologist.com  
Angel Whispers Martin Harrison  www.mediumshipmartinharrison.org  
Ask For Spiritual Guidance Michelle Prior www.askforspiritualguidance.co.uk  
Avalon Aura Photography Jenny Crouch crouch251@btinternet.com  
Balanced Being Correana White www.balancedbeing.org  
Blooming Oils Ann Edwards www.bloomingoils.com  
Brahma Kumaris Swansea Brahma Kumaris www.brahmakumaris.uk  
Celtic Quiet Jacqui Bastock www.celticquiet.com  
Celtic Tarot Kay Downie www.celtictarot.co.uk  
Chakra Project Shah www.chakraproject.co.uk  
Crafty Soap Shack Sam    
doTERRA Cassie Watts http://bit.ly/wattssupwellness  
Dreamstone Holistics Helen Jane Meyrick wwwdreamstoneholistics.wales  
FHT Swansea Susan Cole    
Forever Living Products Nicola Gore www.foreversynergy.myforever.biz  
Frosty Green Grocer Kelly/Mike Frost thegreengrocer2015@gmail.com  
Govindas Govindas www.govindasswansea.co.uk  
Gower College Linda Robins    
Havening Wales Marilyn Hawkins www.haveningwales.co.uk  
Healers Hands Mark Lange www.healershands.co.uk  
Love Technologies Ian Griffiths www.lovetechnologies.net  
Macrovioletics Violeta Alonso Mananes www.macrovioletics.co.uk  
Metaphysical Therapies Wendy Vickery    
Moksha Andrea Davies www.moksha-jewels.co.uk  
Natural Art Toby Negus    
Natural Health Service Rhian Davies-Powell www.thenaturalhealthservice.co.uk  
Palmistry Anna Lee    
Panida Thai Therapy Swansea Supanya www.massage-for-health.co.uk  
Past Life Regression Jacquelyn Porter jacqueline.ryan@sky.com  
PHG Lucy Maxwell-Cooze l.maxwell-cooze@ntlworld.com  
Psychic Surgery Valerie Walker    
Real World Living Jennifer Foster www.energydynamic.co.uk  
Shop Holistic Lloyd/Danielle Bryant www.shopholistic.com  
Six Scents Des Cato    
Spirit Of India Catherine Macmillan www.spiritofindia.me.uk  
Sprouting Stephanie  Basford-Morris www.oldmillfoundation.o.uk  
The Body Organic Susie Johnston www.thebodyorganic.co.uk  
The Bruno Groening Circle Of Friends Michael McArdle www.brun-groening.org  
The Centre Jim Fox/Kiera L Jones www.thecentre.co.uk  
The Neem People Sidney/Marjorie Vincent www.theneempeople.com  
The Old Mill Foundation Sarah Clark / Rosie Stanbridge www.oldmillfoundation.co.uk  
The School Of Naturopathic Nutrition Emma Jones Phillips/Steve Phillips www.lovenaturopathy.co.uk  
True Slimness Sofia Bothwell www.trueslimness.co.uk  
YogaOmni Huriyah A-Sabur www.yogaomni.co.uk  
Well Being Essences Ltd Juliet and Ian www.wellbeingessences.com  

                      Free Talks & Workshops

This will be updated on a daily basis as times and talks may change!

 Saturday                                  Workshops                                                                                                                                                                 
 11.00 How I reversed my cancer diagnosis Danielle Bryant
 12.00 Interactive workshop- learn to use 4 dowsing tools and their applications Sidney Vincent
  1.00 Mind Body Work and How It Can Change Your Life Wendy Vickery
  2.00 7 Secrets to amazing health with the naturopathic nutrtion approach Emma Jones Phillips
  3.00 Electro-magnetic Radiation And How To Protect Yourself - discover common everyday sources of radiation, effects on health, solutions, tips and products Ian Griffiths - Love Technologies
  4.00 The End Is Insight -1 hour workshop Jim Fox
    Talks  
 12.00 Macrobiotics - energy and balance in food and life Violetta Alonso Mananes
 12.30 Banish your bothered bowels and bloated bellies Correana White
   1.30 Natural Healing Using Essential Oils - a brief examination of how to use Essential Oils to improve your enviroment Ann Edwards - Blooming Oils
   2.00 An Introduction To Palmistry Anna lee
   2.30 Meditation and Meditation Training Jacqui Bastock
     
 Sunday  Workshops  
 12.00 Make Your Own Natural Remedies with Essential Oils Ann Edwards
   1.00 How to feel alive and thrive Correana White
   2.00 Crytals and Crystal therapy Jacqui Bastock
   3.00 doTERRA essential Oils-how and why they work Cassie Watts

   4.00

Laughter Yoga Workshop Kiera L Jones
  Talks  
 12.30 Help and Healing on the path through the teaching of Bruno Groening Michael McArdle
  1.00 The History and Application of The Runes Alex Belojica
  1.30 Change your mind, transform your life Steve Phillips
  2.00 How to overcome compulsive eating and lose excess weight for good Sofia Bothwell
  2.30 Havening Therapy - what is it? How can it help you Marilyn Hawkins
  3.00 The power of spiritual self-belief 1 hour workshop Sarah Trueman
     
     



Find us on Facebook